My new LitRPG Steampunk Novel is out! - The Entrepreneur's Wordsmith LLC

“To tear down the system, he’s got to level up.”

// Read Level Up or Die today for only $2.99 //

📖 https://www.amazon.com/Level-Up-Die-S… 📖

“…blunt, fast-moving, entertaining…” — Kirkus Reviews

Condemned by the media circus of a People’s Republic of California court, Donny is plugged into a deadly game as entertainment for the brutalized masses.

Tormented over failing his father, Donny realizes honor hangs in the balance.
His family’s fate lies in his hands.

Donny must battle through a cutthroat digital world to free thousands of political prisoners and bring down the corrupt system. But the future’s most ruthless killers stand in his way.

Can Donny’s wits and unbreakable spirit get him out alive?

Fans of Ready Player One and Sword Art Online will love Level Up or Die, the new first-person steampunk LitRPG adventure from #1 bestselling authors Joshua Lisec and Adam Lane Smith. Read it today!

📖 https://www.amazon.com/Level-Up-Die-S… 📖

If you’re interested in any of this, you’ll love new lit rpg novel Level Up or Die:

  • litrpg
  • new litrpg novel
  • litrpg steampunk
  • new steampunk novel
  • litrpg fantasy
  • litrpg interview
  • literary role playing game
  • new novels 2021
  • Neuralink
  • brain machine interface
  • artificial intelligence novel
  • litrpg prison
  • futuristic novel
  • new cyberpunk novel
  • criminal justice novel

📖 https://www.amazon.com/Level-Up-Die-S… 📖